To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that supports HTML5 video


Professor Simon Robinson
Deputy Director: Dr William Sun

Executive Group
  • Professor Simon Robinson (Centre Director)
  • Dr William Sun (Centre Deputy Director and lead of Responsible governance and leadership in the corporate sector research stream)
  • Anne-Marie Gallagher (Business Development Manager)
  • Dr Nicholas Beech (Armed Forces liaison)
  • Anderson Lima (Communications)
  • Professor Martin Reynolds (Sponsorship and Partnerships)
  • Professor Paul Turner (Management and Practice)
  • Michael Taylor (Graduate Teaching Assistant)
  • Professor Simon Gardiner (lead of Sport and Governance research stream)
  • Dr Razaq Raj (lead of Intercultural perspectives on leadership and governance research stream)
  • Professor Martin Samy (lead of Integrated Reporting research stream)
  • Jayne Mothersdale (lead of Integrated learning and professional development)
  • Professor Eddie Halpin (Human rights and peace building research stream)
  • Dr Sandy Ross (lead of Moral Economies research stream)
  • Professor David Welbourn (Visiting Professor and lead of Responsible governance and leadership in the public sector research stream)
Advisory Board
  • Mervyn King, Honorary President of the Centre
  • Professor Robert Chia, Professor in Management, Glasgow University, UK
  • Dr Wayne Visser, Senior Associate, University of Cambridge Programme for Sustainability Leadership, UK
  • Professor André Sobczak, Director of Research, Founding Director of Audencia's Center for Global Responsibility, Audencia Nantes School of Management, France
  • Dr Guler Manisali-Darman, Chair of Corporate Governance and Sustainability Center, Turkey
  • John Peters, CEO Green Leaf Publishing
  • Brigadier Greville Bibby CBE, Commander 15 North East Brigade
  • Professor Dean Fathers, Nottingham Healthcare Trust

Centre Research Teams