[Skip to content]
To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that supports HTML5 video

The Carnegie Centre of Excellence for Mental Health in Schools has created an advisory board which is made up of a group of independent colleagues who have a wealth of experience, knowledge and expertise of Mental Health and the school agenda.

Members include:

  • Dr Geraldine Strathdee CBE OBE
  • Mick Atkinson – Children and Young Peoples Mental Health Coalition
  • Liz Robson Kelly – Worth It
  • Emily Frith – Education Policy Institute
  • Mark Wheatley - All Saints School, York
  • Dr Sue Roffey - Associate Fellow of the British Psychological Society
  • Allan Kidd - Oldham Sixth Form College
  • Clare Erasmus - Magna Carter School
  • Sharon White OBE
  • Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP
  • Viv Grant - Integrity Coaching
  • Hannah Wilson - Aureus School
  • Dominic Judge - UK Youth Sport
  • Prof Jonathon Glazzard - Leeds Beckett University 
  • Clare Birkinshaw - Leeds Beckett University
  • Chaired by: Damien Page – Dean of the Carnegie School of Education, Leeds Beckett and Dean Johnstone – CEO, Minds Ahead CIC
Back to Top Button
Back to Top Button