To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that supports HTML5 video

The purpose of the Honorary Awards Committee is to consider nominations for honorary awards of the University (both degrees and fellowships) from any individual or group in the University on a confidential basis.

Recommendations will then be made to the Academic Board for formal final approval. If students, staff, governors or alumni would like to nominate an individual or organisation for an honorary award, please contact the Secretary for further information or download and complete the nomination form on the right.

The Chair of the Honorary Awards Committee is the Vice Chancellor, Professor Peter Slee

Plus Icon 66th Honorary Awards Committee on 23 October 2019
Plus Icon 65th Honorary Awards Committee on 19 October 2018
Plus Icon 63rd Honorary Awards Committee on 11 October 2016
Plus Icon 64th Honorary Awards Committee on 24 October 2017
Back to Top Button