To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that supports HTML5 video

Sports Awards

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, we have taken the regrettable decision to cancel this year's Sports Awards event. We will still be recognising the hard work of our students and staff this season, and we will circulate further information in the coming weeks about what this entails.


The Leeds Beckett Sports Awards is an annual event which sees 800 students and staff gather to celebrate the very best sporting achievements from the past 12 months.

This year's event will take place at the Centenary Pavilion, Elland Road on Wednesday 29th April.

Tickets are £40 and can be purchased online only. Tickets include:

  • Transport from Campus to Elland Road, and from Elland Road to Pryzm for the official after-party.
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Awards Ceremony
  • After Party at Pryzm - courtesy of VOODOO events.

This is always a popular event, so make sure you get your tickets early to avoid disappointment.

For up to date information, make sure you join our Facebook Event

Back to Top Button